Home Page


Fareham & Gosport Primary SCITT Board

The membership of our Primary SCITT Board Working Group:


  • Kevin Harcombe
  • Jacky Halton
  • Mark Townsend
  • Alix Martin
  • Carolyn Clarke
  • Sandra Cammish
  • Sara Gmitrowicz
  • Chris Toner
  • Charlotte Peppard
  • Ciaran O'Dowda (Secondary ITT)


Last updated July 2016

SAVE THE DATE! Friday 19th January 2018 - our annual Leadership Conference - New Place Hotel, nr Fareham. Register your interest now.